top of page
  • Writer's picturetableintheattic ~ Sweta C

Cupcake Inspiration Challenge #546

We have a wonderful color theme challenge for the next two weeks. Pixel Paper Prints is our kind sponsor for this challenge. I'm using a few of the cute images from them and it was a delight to work with them. Images are clean and can be easily resized to your liking.


I used the Pages program on my MacBook to layer and resize them. After that I printed it out using a laser printer and simply colored them in copic markers in the color theme of Pink, Lavender and Purple.


I hope you will stop by to check out all the inspiration over on the Cupcake Inspiration Blog as well as check out Paper Pixel Prints for a collection of absolutely cute digital images.

Link up your creations at the blog for a chance of winning one of the two sponsor prizes!



Have a great day!

bottom of page