top of page
  • Writer's picturetableintheattic ~ Sweta C

Cupcake Inspirations Challenge #551

Time for a new challenge and this one is a fabulous one... "Hobbies". A perfect one for crafty people as we seem to have quite a few hobbies that keep us busy!!


I created two simple cards, with pastel tones using the Paper Smooches clear stamps and dies called I heart Art. Creating cards is at the forefront for me but besides that I also enjoy painting, knitting, crochet and more! Now, there can never be too many hobbies; just different creative outlets for expression :) .



I hope this fun theme will give you an opportunity to join us over at Cupcake Inspirations Blog to link your projects if it is your first time joining a card making challenge. And to our loyal friends, we look forward to seeing all the wonderful creations as always.

bottom of page