top of page
  • Writer's picturetableintheattic ~ Sweta C

Cupcake Inspirations Challenge #555

Time for some spooky fun over at Cupcake Inspirations Challenge were we are serving up some Halloween themed fun so join us and link up your spooktacular projects to win some prizes!

We are being sponsored by The Whimsical Art Witch and 3 Digital Stamps of Choice to One Winner as well as 3 Digital Stamps of The Whimsical Art Witch's to Top Pick will be awarded.


I'm using one of the images from the Sponsor for my card today. I copic colored the image after printing it out on heavy cardstock and trimming the panel down to fit A2 card base. I added further details with gold glitter pen and white gel pen. For the background I ink blended over the Webs stencil from Brutus Monroe to finish the card.






bottom of page