top of page
  • Writer's picturetableintheattic ~ Sweta C

Elegance

Its been quiet on the grid lately due to a variety of reasons including social media fatigue (if there is such a thing??!!) , kids summer activities, visitors and such. I am so glad to be back here finally having found some time to channel the inner crafty mojo in the right direction.


Here is Elegance stamp set from @crafty_meraki illustrated by @alexsyberia that I colored with @karinmarkers and some distress oxides and finished with @prismacolor_official pencils. Its been a while since #thedailymarker30day by @kathyrac and I felt like it was much needed. Coloring this helped me calm down and focus away from the hectic everyday activities. I used the coordinating dies for the image and sentiment.


Background was heat embossed in raven black embossing powder from @brutusmonroe. And some quick flicks of the metallic watercolor from @altenewllc did the job.


bottom of page