top of page
  • Writer's picturetableintheattic ~ Sweta C

Off to a great start....



Kids are off to a great start at school!! With a 1st grader and a pre-schooler away at school it has been a great new start for me too. I have been waiting for this "me-time" to finally do what I love; and that is crafting. Life often gets busy as it does with kids and summer holidays and all the rest of it but now as we start the new school year I am looking forward to being more creative and focusing a little more on the blog. I am a newbie at this and by newbie I mean I have never blogged before! So please hang in there with me as I figure this out.



Picket Fence Studio stamp and Die
Always be yourself unless you can be a mermaid. Then always be Mermaid!!

This card is the start to my card-making year!! I hope you like it. More to follow soon..

bottom of page